Committee

COMMITTEE OF YEAR 2009 -2011


Year (2009- 2011) ELECTED ON May 16, 2009
COMMITTEE NAME COMPANY CONTACT
Acting President

Mr. Alvin Chua Seng Wah
H/P:019-233 7773
Eastrex Shipping Sdn Bhd
Wisma Eastrex
198, Jalan Batu Unjur 7,
Tmn Bayu Perdana,
41200 Klang ,Selangor.

alvinchua@eastrex.com
Tel :

Fax :
03–3323 9898

03–3323 9797
Acting Deputy President

Mr. Yeoh Kean Jin
H/P:019-388 0009
Titimas Logistics Sdn Bhd
39-B, Lorong Cempening
42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

yeoh@streamyx.com
Tel :


Fax :
03–3168 0455
03–3168 7276

03-3167 0410
03-3168 0263
Vice-President

Mr. Chan Kong Yew
H/P:012-383 1313
Infinity Multimodal Sdn Bhd
Infinity House,
No 2. Jalan Kasuarina 8/KS07,
Bandar Botanic,
41200 Klang,Selangor.

kychan@infinity.com.my
Tel :

Fax :
03–3325 2926

03–3325 1019
Acting Vice-President

Mr. Henry Tan Swee Heng
H/P:012–337 8503
Able Consolidation Services Sdn Bhd
No.63A, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 6/KS6
Batu Unjur,
412000 Klang, Selangor.

henry@ableconsole.com.my
Tel :


Fax :
03–33237881
03-33237821

03–33231623
Honorary Secretary General

Mr. Wee Ah Sah
H/P:019-227 9900
Teguh Cemerlang (M) Sdn Bhd
Lot 879, Jalan Sekolah
42000 Port Klang,Selangor.

asahwee@yahoo.com
Tel :

Fax :


Tel :

Fax :
03–3167 6201

03–3167 0826

(Teguh Cemerlang Trading)
03–3165 2181

03–3165 2587
Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Benjamin Keng Kiat Beng
H/P:019 – 339 0970
Doyan Oceanic Sdn Bhd
17, Ground Floor, Lorong Cempening
42000 Port Klang,Selangor.

dosb@streamyx.com
Tel :


Fax :
03–3168 5135
03–3168 5167

03–3167 1550
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Mr. Michael Ng Sin Tat
H/P:019-3339389
MPC Express Sdn Bhd
32, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 8/K56,
Bayu Tinggi,
41200 Klang, Selangor.

mpcexpress@mpcmy.com
Tel :

Fax :
03–3323 9388

03–3323 9386

Mr.Rahem Abd Karim
H/P:019–227 1415
Alim Maritime Sdn Bhd
No. 316-1st Flr, Persiaran Pegaga
Taman Bayu Perdana
41200 Klang, Selangor.

rahem@advance5.com.my
Tel :


Fax :
03–3323 1339
03–3323 1335

03–3324 7712

Mr. Iqbal Zainal Abidin
H/P:019–214 3671
Envoy Agencies (M) Sdn Bhd
No. 109-A, (1st Floor)
Persiaran Raja Muda Musa
42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

iqbal@envoy.com.my
Tel :



Fax :
03–3167 9900
03–3167 9911
03–3167 9955

03–3167 9922


Mr. Bonnie Ng Chwee Imm
H/P:019–337 4437
Freight Mark (M) Sdn Bhd
1, Jalan Sungai Kayu Ara 32/37
Section 32 Berjaya Industrial Park
404640 Shah Alam,Selangor.

bonnie.ng@freightmark.com.my
Tel :


Fax :
03–5740 8484
03–5740 8429

03–5740 8508

Mr.Cheok Tuan Sun
H/P:012–973 9008
Interway Transport Sdn Bhd
Lot 3 & 5, Lingkaran Sultan Mohamad 2
P.O.Box 17, Kaw Perusahaan Bandar
Sultan Suleiman,
42000 Port Klang,Selangor.

cheok@interway.com.my
Tel :

Fax :
03-3176 8886

03-3176 3646
03-3176 1622

Ms. Joanne Lim Mei Suan
H/P:019–311 9668
Lim Phang Boo Fwdg. & Shpg. Co.
45, Jalan Cungah
42000 Port Klang,Selangor.

customerservice@lpblogistic.com
Tel :


Fax :
03–3168 6273
03–3168 6154

03–3167 9760

Mr. Paul Lui Thian Kim
H/P:012–334 3130
Damco Logistics Services Sdn Bhd
Bangunan Palm Glove II, 3rd Floor,
No.12, Jln Glenmarie (Persiaran Kerjaya),
Section U1,
40150 Shah Alam,Selangor.

paul.lui@damco.com
Tel :


Fax :
03–56390378(DL)
03-5639 0510

03–5569 8919

Mr. Tony Chia Han Teun
H/P:012–288 7341
Sincere Shipping & Forwarding Sdn Bhd
3032-2, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa
42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

sincere1@tm.net.my
Tel :


Fax :
03–3167 0411
03–3168 0412

03–3168 0514

Mr. Teh Wai Keong
H/P:019–262 8777
Equatorial Logistics Sdn Bhd
15A, Jalan Berangan,
42000 Port Klang ,Selangor.

wkteh@equatorial-logistics.com
Tel :

Fax :
03–3168 7702

03–3168 7703

Mr. Ang Seng Hing
H/P:016–222 1259
019-333 1259
Ushamas Forwarding (M) Sdn Bhd
69B, Jalan Tengku Badar, P.O.Box No.9
42000 Port Klang,Selangor.

ang@ushamas.com
Tel :


Fax :
03–3168 8633
03–3165 3448

03–3165 3539
03–3165 5157
Chan Kah Chong
H/P: 012–288 5945
Freight Transport Network S/B
No.69B, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 6/KS6
Taman Bayu Tinggi
41200 Klang.

kcchan@ftnpkl.com.my
Tel :

Fax :
03 – 3324 8786

03 – 3325 8778
Mr. Roger Eng Nam Heng
H/P: 016–662 2266
ISC S/B
No.67A, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 6,
Batu Unjur, 41200 Klang

r.eng@hillebrandgroup.com
Tel :

Fax :
03–3324 6065

03–3324 6203
Mr. Jerry Tan Soon Seong
H/P: 012–665 4225
Central Forwarding Agency Sdn Bhd
78 & 80,Lebuh Beringin
42000 Port Klang, Selangor.

jerry@cfa.com.my
Tel :

Fax :
03-3168 9001

03–3168 4011
Mr. Herbert Ong Leong Seong
H/P: 019–334 5319
Trinity Transport Sdn Bhd
Lot 5905, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa
Telok Gadong,
41100 Klang, Selangor.

herbertong@hotmail.com
Tel :

Fax :
03–3168 2020

03–3168 2121
Mr. Mohd Asraf B. Mohd Akbar Khan
H/P: 012–366 3700
Port2Port Shipping & Forwarding Sdn Bhd
138B, Jalan Batu Unjur 1
41200 Klang,Selangor.

pt2pt@streamyx.com
Tel :

Fax :
03–3324 3700

03–3324 4090

More Articles...

LOGIN



Members Circular

No Images
Go to top