COMMITTEE OF YEAR 2013-2015

 

PERSATUAN EJEN-EJEN PENGHANTARAN DAN LOGISTIK SELANGOR

SELANGOR FREIGHT FORWARDERS & LOGISTICS ASSOCIATION

SFFLA COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR 2013 – 2015 ELECTED ON 18th MAY 2013

 

NO.

COMMITTEE NAME

COMPANY NAME & ADDRESS

HAND-PHONE

MAIN / BRANCH TELEPHONE

MAIN / BRANCH FAX

1.

photo_alvin

President

 

Mr. Chua Seng Wah

(Alvin)

 

Eastrex Shipping S/B.

Wisma Eastrex

198, Jalan Batu Unjur 7,

Taman Bayu Perdana,

41200 Klang.

 

E-mail : 

alvinchua@sffla.com

alvinchua@eastrex.com

 

019-233 7773

 

03-3323 9898

 

 

03-3323 9797

2.

Photo_yeo

Deputy President

 

Mr. Yeoh Kean Jin

 

Titimas Logistics S/B

39-B, Lorong Cempening

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail : 

yeoh@sffla.com

yeoh@titimas.com.my

 

019-388 0009

 

03-3168 0455

03-3168 7276

 

03-3167 0410

03-3168 0263

3.

Photo_chok

Vice President

 

Dato' Cheok Tuan Sun

 

Interway Penghantaran S/B

Lot 1 & 3, Lingkaran Sultan Mohamed 2

P.O. Box 17, Kaw. Perusahaan Bandar Sultan Suleiman,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail : 

cheok@sffla.com

cheok@interway.com.my

 

019-236 0888

 

03-3176 8886

 

 

03-3176 3646

03-3176 1622

 

4.

photo_Henry

Vice President

 

Mr. Tan Swee Heng

(Henry)

 

Able Consolidation Services S/B

No.63A, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 6/KS6

Batu Unjur,

412000 Klang.

 

E-mail : 

henry@sffla.com

henry@ableconsole.com.my

 

012 – 337 8503

 

03-33237881

03-33237821

 

03-33231623

5.

Photo_Tony

Vice President

 

Dato' Chia Han Teun

(Tony)

 

Sincere Shipping & Forwarding S/B

3032-2, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail 

tonycht@sincerefwdg.com.my

 

012-288 7341

 

03-31680411

03-31680412

 

03-3168 0514

6.

photo_kcchan

Vice President

 

Mr. Chan Kah Chong

 

Freight Transport Network S/B

No.69B, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 6/KS6,

Taman Bayu Tinggi,

41200 Klang.

 

E-mail :

kcchan@sffla.com

kcchan@ftnpkl.com.my

 

019-622 1668

 

03-33248786

 

03-3325 8778

 

7.

Photo_wee

Hon Secretary General

 

Mr. Wee Ah Sah

 

Teguh Cemerlang (M) S/B

Lot 115 &  117, Tingkat 1,

Jalan Tengku Badar,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail:

wee@sffla.com

asahwee@yahoo.com

 

019-227 9900

 

03-3167 6201

 

03-3167 0826

8.

 

Assistant Hon. Sec.

General

 

Mr. Mok Chek Foong

(Thomas)

 

TMI Logistics (M) S/B

House of TMI

No.36-1.3, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 2A/KS6,

Taman Bayu Tinggi,

41200 Klang.

 

E-mail :

thomasmok@sffla.com

thomas@tmishipping.com

 

019-200 8998

 

03-3325 9977

 

03-3325 7977

9.

photo_benjamin

Hon. Treasurer

 

Mr. Keng Kiat Beng

(Benjamin)

 

Safeguards Oceanic S/B

NO.110A-112A,

Leboh Beringin,

42000 Port  Klang.

 

E-mail : 
doyanbenjamin@gmail.com

 

019-339 0970

 

03-3162 1248

03-3162 4604

 

03-3162 7476

03-3162 0380

 

10.

Assistant Hon.

Treasurer

 

Dato' Sri Dr. M. Vijay

 

Top Square S/B

No. 101C, 4th Floor.

Lebuh Turi,

Taman Chi Liung,

41200 Klang.

 

E-mail : 

datovijay@topsquaregroup.com

 

019-226 8452

 

03-3372 6103

 

03-3372 5600

11.

photo_henrylim

Committee Member

 

Mr. Lim Ah Chye

(Henry)

 

Industrial Fwdg & Shpg S/B

35A, Jalan Tengku Badar,

Taman Aur,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail :

henry.lim@ifsglobal.asia

 

 

012-262 4203

 

03-3167 2643

03-3168 0779

 

03-3168 6184

12.

photo_rahem

Committee Member

 

Mr. Rahem Abd Karim

 

Alim Maritime S/B

No. 7, Lorong Pegaga,

Taman Chi Liung,

41200 Klang.

 

E-mail :

rahem@sffla.com

rahem@alim.com.my

 

019-227 1415

 

03-3370 1339

 

03-3370 1168

13.

photo_iqbal

Committee Member

 

Mr. Iqbal B. Zainal

Abidin

 

Envoy Agencies (M) S/B

No. 109-A, (1st Floor),

Persiaran Raja Muda Musa,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail :

iqbal@sffla.com

iqbal@envoy.com.my

 

019-214 3671

 

03-3167 9955

 

 

 

03-3167 9922

14.

 

Committee Member

 

Dato' Eng Nam Heng

(Roger)

 

Gulf Freight Line S/B

No.67A, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 6/KS6

Batu Unjur,

41200 Klang.

 

E-mail : 

roger@isc-gfl.com.my

 

013-351 6946

 

03-3324 6065

 

03-3324 6203

15.

photo_joanne

Committee Member

 

Ms. Lim Mei Suan

(Joanne)

Sec. : Ms. Kok

 

Lim Phang Boo Fwdg. & Shpg. Co.

45, Jalan Cungah,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail : 

joanne@sffla.com

joanne@limphangboofwdg.com

 

019-311 9668

 

03-3168 6273

03-3165 6154

 

03-3167 9760

16.

Photo_paul

Committee Member

 

Mr. Lui Kim Thian

(Paul)

 

Usaha Pintas S/B

46A, 2nd Floor,

Jalan Cungah,

42000 Port Klang

 

E-mail :

paullui@sffla.com

 

012-334 3130

 

03-31652761

 

03-31652782

17.

photo_kendric

Committee Member

 

Mr. Loh Charng Shin

(Kendric)

 

Sprint Logistics (M) S/B

76A, Jalan Tengku Badar,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail : 

kendric@sffla.com
kendric@sprintlogistics.co.my

 

016-261 6818

 

 

 

03-3166 8363

 

 

03-3165 8363

18.

 

Committee Member

 

Mr. Teng Soo Boon

(Kelvin)

 

Globe Express Logistics S/B

No.150B, Bgn. Goh Kim Bok,

P’siaran Raja Muda Musa,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail : 

kelvinteng@sffla.com

kelvin.teng@globeexpress.com

 

012-699 4988

 

03-3166 8988

 

03-3167 8988

19.

Photo_teh

Committee Member

 

Mr. Teh Wai Keong

 

Equatorial Logistics S/B

15A, Jalan Berangan,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail :

wkteh@sffla.com

wkteh@equatorial-logistics.com

 

019-262 8777

 

03-3165 7702

 

 

03-3165 7703

 

 

 

20.

 

Committee Member

 

Mr. Ang Seng Hing

Sec : Ms. Goh

 

Ushamas Forwarding (M) S/B

65A, Jalan Tengku Badar,

P.O.Box No.9,

42000 Port Klang.

 

E-mail : 

ang@sffla.com

ang@ushamas.com

 

019-333 1259

 

03-3168 8633

03-3165 3448

 

03-3165 3539

03-3165 5157

21.

 

Committee Member

 

Mr. Ong Leong Seong

(Herbert)

 

Trinity Transport S/B

Lot 5905, Persiaran Raja Muda Musa, Telok Gadong,

41100 Klang.

 

E-mail :

herbert@sffla.com

herbertong@hotmail.com

 

019-334 5319

 

03-3168 2020

 

03-3168 2121

 

LOGIN



Members Circular

No Images
Go to top